DISTRIBUTORS

Operates in more than 40 countries

Italy

ACEF
www.acef.it
Via Umbria 8/14 - 29017 Fiorenzuola d'Arda, Piacenza (PC)
Phone: +39052324191
acef@acef.it

Australia

Connell Bros Australasia
www.connellbrothers.com
Suite 510-511, Level 5, Gateway Business Park, 77-79 Parramatta Road - 2128 Silverwater NSW
Phone: +61 437 900 279
Contact: Stephanie Hackathorn
stephanie.hackathorn@connellworld.com

Austria

C. H. Erbslöh GmbH
www.cherbsloeh.com
4 Am Ausfergenufer - 5400 Hallein
Phone: +4399014554546
Contact: David Mühlbacher
info.at@cherbsloeh.com

Baltics

C. H. Erbslöh Baltic UAB
dev.cherbsloeh.com/lt/en/home.html
Taikos Pr. 141 LT 51132 Kaunas/Lithuania
Phone: +37037333805
Fax: +37037333736
Contact: Linas Gaidys
linas@cheb.lt

Benelux

Permcos GmbH
www.permcos.com
28 Schaffhauserstrasse - 4332 Stein CH
Phone: +41628661100
Contact: David Eggler
permcos@permcos.com

Brazil

Focus Química
www.focusquimica.com
530 Rua Gaspar Rodrigues - 03372-000 São Paulo SP
Phone: +551126763111
Contact: Douglas Vocci - Director
douglas.vocci@focusquimica.com

Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia & Macedonia

LPC Bulgaria Ltd
www.lpc-grp.com
Office 102/B, World Trade Center Interpred, 36 Dragan Tzankov Blvd. - 1040 Sofia
Phone: +359887315892
Contact: Mrs. Eddy Pinteva
eddy@sd-pharma.bg

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Lica Enterprises Corporation Guangzhou Branch
www.lica.com.cn
2501A, Guangzhou International Trade Center, No. 1 LinHe West Rd. - 510620 Guangzhou, Guangdong
Phone: +8613925181888
Contact: Sam Hsu
sam@lica.com.cn / jeff@lica.com.cn

France

Lavollee SA
www.lavollee.com
9 rue Louis Rouquier - 92300 Levallois
Phone: +33146398888
info@lavollee.com

Germany

C. H. Erbslöh GmbH & Co. KG
www.cherbsloeh.com
103 Düsseldorfer Str.- 47809 Krefeld
Phone: +4902151525362
lifesciences.de@cherbsloeh.com

Greece

Goldchem LTD
7 Solomoy - 15232 Xalandri, Athens
Phone: +302106825802
goldche3@otenet.gr

Hungary

C. H. Erbslöh Hungária Ltd.
www.cherbsloeh.com
6 Orczy road - 1089 Budapest H
Phone: +36303874799
Contact: Miss. Gabriella Bozóki
gbozoki@cherbsloeh.com

India

DKSH India Pvt.Ltd.
www.dksh.in
Fantree Building, Plot No.369, Sarla Software Park, Marol Maroshi Road, Opposite Seven Hills Hospital, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 059, India
Phone: +91 22 6157 7002
Contact: Rushina Dudhwala
rushina.dudhwala@dksh.com

Indonesia

PT Interchem Jaya Persada
www.interchemjp.com
Blok G No. 31, Citra Business Park, Jl. Peta Barat, Kalideres - 11840 Jakarta Barat
Phone: +622129020359
tedjo.h@ijptech.com

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K.
www.dksh.jp
3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku - 108-8360 Tokyo
Phone: +81357307572
Contact: Megumi Nakahara
megumi.nakahara@dksh.com

Malaysia

KC Chemicals (M) Sdn Bhd
www.kcchemicals.com.my
No. 7, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/48, Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31 - 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor
Phone: +60351213368
kcyin@kcchemicals.com.my

New Zealand

Connell Bros Australasia Company Ltd
www.connellbrothers.com
3rd Floor, 19 Great South Road - 1051 Auckland
Phone: +6499844713
Contact: Mark Vernal
mark.vernal@connellworld.com

Nordic: Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland

DKSH Nordic A/S
www.dksh.com
Birkerød Kongevej 150, DK-3460 Birkerød, Denmark
Phone: +4545999538
Contact: Klaus Mikkelsen
klaus.mikkelsen@dksh.com

Poland

C. H. Erbslöh Polska Sp. z o.o.
www.cherbsloeh.pl
69 ul. Farbiarska - 02-862 Warszawa
Phone: +48228991944 or +48228991946
Contact: Anna Rękawek, Magdalena Bielawska, Magdalena Wielgosz
info.pl@cherbsloeh.com

Russian Federation

C. H. Erbslöh Russia
www.cherbsloeh.ru
61 Novocheremushkinskaya Street - 117418 Moscow
Phone: +74956498813
Contact: Olga Vassilyeva
ovassilyeva@cherbsloeh.ru

Saudi Arabia, UAE, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain

DIA33 LLC
Emaar Business Park, Building 2, Level 1, Office 103-104, Sheikh Zayed Road, P O Box 454843, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +97144541381; +971 56455 2717
Contact: Ashraf Khan
ashraf.khan@dia33.com; info@dia33.com

Spain & Portugal

DKSH Marketing Services Spain S.A.U.
www.dksh.com
152-154 Santaló - 08021 Barcelona
Phone: +34932402222
Contact: Yolanda Valenzuela
yolanda.valenzuela@dksh.com

South Africa

Materia Medica (Pty) Ltd
www.materiamedica.co.za
22 Sering Street Brackendowns - 1454 Alberton
Phone: +27727313909
Contact: Chantal O’Brien - De Villiers
chantal@materiamedica.co.za

South Korea

WOOSUNG CNT
www.woosungcnt.co.kr
B-712, 30, Songdomirae-ro, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon City, South Korea (zip:21990)
Phone: +82-32-552-3544
Contact: Suyeon Ji
okwoosung@hanmail.net

Switzerland

C. H. Erbslöh Schweiz AG
www.cherbsloeh.com
28 Roetelstrasse - 8042 Zurich
Phone: +410433005522
info.ch@cherbsloeh.com

Thailand

DKSH (Thailand) Limited
www.dksh.com
2533 Sukhumvit Road, Bangchak, Prakhanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand (4th Floor Fantree 1 Building)
Phone: +6627904293
Fax: +6623320193
Contact: Ratchanok Samritsuth
Ratchanok.s@dksh.com

Turkey

Organik Kimya San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
www.organikkimya.com/tr
Mimarsinan Mah. Cendere Yolu No: 146 Kemerburgaz 34075 Eyüp - İstanbul, Turkiye
Phone: +90 (212) 3310000
Contact: Gamze Sezgun
g_sezgun@organikkimya.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

GEMRO PRODUCTS LTD.
www.gemroproducts.com
Moda Business Centre, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire - WD6 2BW
Phone: +44(0)2080909714
Contact: Steve Blech
info@gemroproducts.com

United States of America, Mexico, Canada

DKSH North America Inc
www.dksh.com
350 Clark Drive, Suite 325, Mount Olive NJ 07828
Phone: +19738104078
Contact: Stephen Weinberg
Stephen.Weinberg@dksh.com