DISTRIBUTORS

Operates in more than 20 countries

Italy

ACEF
www.acef.it
Via Umbria 8/14 - 29017 Fiorenzuola d'Arda, Piacenza (PC)
Phone: +39052324191
acef@acef.it

Australia

Connell Bros Australasia
www.connellbrothers.com
Suite 510-511, Level 5, Gateway Business Park, 77-79 Parramatta Road - 2128 Silverwater NSW
Phone: +61296471215 / +610418778924
Contact: Daniela Lima or Alyce Wangmann
daniela.lima@connellworld.com / alyce.wangmann@connellworld.com

Austria

C. H. Erbslöh GmbH
www.cherbsloeh.com
4 Am Ausfergenufer - 5400 Hallein
Phone: +4399014554546
Contact: David Mühlbacher
info.at@cherbsloeh.com

Baltics

C. H. Erbslöh Baltic UAB
dev.cherbsloeh.com/lt/en/home.html
Taikos Pr. 141 LT 51132 Kaunas/Lithuania
Phone: +37037333805
Fax: +37037333736
Contact: Linas Gaidys
linas@cheb.lt

Benelux

Permcos GmbH
www.permcos.com
28 Schaffhauserstrasse - 4332 Stein CH
Phone: +41628661100
Contact: Doris Kullartz
permcos@permcos.com / doris.kullartz@permcos.com

Brazil

Focus Química
www.focusquimica.com
530 Rua Gaspar Rodrigues - 03372-000 São Paulo SP
Phone: +551126763111
Contact: Douglas Vocci - Director
douglas.vocci@focusquimica.com

Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia & Macedonia

LPC Bulgaria Ltd
www.lpc-grp.com
Office 102/B, World Trade Center Interpred, 36 Dragan Tzankov Blvd. - 1040 Sofia
Phone: +359887315892
Contact: Mrs. Eddy Pinteva
eddy@sd-pharma.bg

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Lica Enterprises Corporation Guangzhou Branch
www.lica.com.cn
2501A, Guangzhou International Trade Center, No. 1 LinHe West Rd. - 510620 Guangzhou, Guangdong
Phone: +8613925181888
Contact: Sam Hsu
sam@lica.com.cn

Germany

C. H. Erbslöh GmbH & Co. KG
www.cherbsloeh.com
103 Düsseldorfer Str.- 47809 Krefeld
Phone: +4902151525362
lifesciences.de@cherbsloeh.com

France

Lavollee SA
www.lavollee.com
9 rue Louis Rouquier - 92300 Levallois
Phone: +33146398888
info@lavollee.com

Greece

Goldchem LTD
7 Solomoy - 15232 Xalandri, Athens
Phone: +302106825802
goldche3@otenet.gr

Hungary

C. H. Erbslöh Hungária Ltd.
www.cherbsloeh.com
6 Orczy road - 1089 Budapest H
Phone: +36303874799
Contact: Mrs. Gabriella Csorba-Bozóki
gbozoki@cherbsloeh.com

India

Galaxy Surfactants Ltd
www.galaxysurfactants.com
C-49/2, TTC Industrial Area, Pawne, Navi - 400703 Mumbai
Phone: +9102227616666 or +91022 39135567
Contact: Deepak Sharma
deepak.sharma@galaxysurfactants.com

Indonesia

PT Interchem Jaya Persada
www.interchemjp.com
Blok G No. 31, Citra Business Park, Jl. Peta Barat, Kalideres - 11840 Jakarta Barat
Phone: +622129020359
sales@interchemjp.com

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K.
www.dksh.jp
3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku - 108-8360 Tokyo
Phone: +81357307572
Contact: Kosei Koga
kosei.koga@dksh.com

Korea

Connell Brothers Corporation Korea
connellbrothers.com
18th Floor, DMC Iaan Office, 361 World Cup buk-ro, Mapo-gu - 03908 Seoul
Phone: +82263932200
Contact: MS. Branda Chung
branda.chung@connellworld.com

Malaysia

KC Chemicals (M) Sdn Bhd
www.kcchemicals.com.my
No. 7, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/48, Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31 - 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor
Phone: +60351213368
kcyin@kcchemicals.com.my

New Zealand

Connell Bros Australasia Company Ltd
www.connellbrothers.com
3rd Floor, 19 Great South Road - 1051 Auckland
Phone: +6499844713
Contact: Mark Vernal
mark.vernal@connellworld.com

Nordic: Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland

DKSH Nordic A/S
www.dksh.com
Birkerød Kongevej 150, DK-3460 Birkerød, Denmark
Phone: +4545999538
Contact: Klaus Mikkelsen
klaus.mikkelsen@dksh.com

Poland

C. H. Erbslöh Polska Sp. z o.o.
www.cherbsloeh.pl
69 ul. Farbiarska - 02-862 Warszawa
Phone: +48228991944 or +48228991946
Contact: Anna Rękawek, Magdalena Bielawska, Magdalena Wielgosz
info.pl@cherbsloeh.com

Russian Federation

C. H. Erbslöh Russia
www.cherbsloeh.ru
61 Novocheremushkinskaya Street - 117418 Moscow
Phone: +74956498813
Contact: Olga Vassilyeva
ovassilyeva@cherbsloeh.ru

Spain & Portugal

DKSH Marketing Services Spain S.A.U.
www.dksh.com
152-154 Santaló - 08021 Barcelona
Phone: +34932402222
Contact: Yolanda Valenzuela
yolanda.valenzuela@dksh.com

South Africa

Materia Medica (Pty) Ltd
www.materiamedica.co.za
22 Sering Street Brackendowns - 1454 Alberton
Phone: +27727313909
Contact: Chantal O’Brien - De Villiers
chantal@materiamedica.co.za

Switzerland

C. H. Erbslöh Schweiz AG
www.cherbsloeh.com
28 Roetelstrasse - 8042 Zurich
Phone: +410433005522
info.ch@cherbsloeh.com

Taiwan

Lica Enterprises Corporation
www.lica.com.tw/chinese/
4-1 Floor, No.7, Sec.2, An Ho Rd. - 106 Taipei
Phone: +886227028147
Contact: Kara Yang
lica.co@seed.net.tw

Thailand

Aumento Chemical Ltd.
www.aumentochemical.com
360 Rangsit-Nakornnayok 44 Prachathipat, Thanyaburi - 12130 Pathumthani
Phone: +6625497737 or +66946851666
Contact: Watcharee Sopanowong
watchareeej@yahoo.co.th or watcharee@aumentochemical.com

Turkey

Surya Kimya San TİC.LTD.ŞTİ.
www.surya.com.tr
Ferhatpasa MH. Maresal Fevzi Cakmak Cad. G-22 Sk. No.52 - 34888 Ataşehir, Istanbul
Phone: +902164178802 or +902164178804
Contact: Mine Kiran
info@surya.com.tr

United Kingdom & Ireland

GEMRO PRODUCTS LTD.
www.gemroproducts.com
Moda Business Centre, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire - WD6 2BW
Phone: +44(0)2080909714
Contact: Steve Blech
info@gemroproducts.com

United States of America, Mexico, Canada

TRI-K Industries, Inc.
www.tri-k.com
2 Stewart Court, Denville - 07834 NJ
Phone: +19732988850
Contact: Amit Ramakrishnan
amit@tri-k.com